USSF

AL Soccer Referee

AL Soccer Referee Website

USSF Referee Reports

Referee Report

Supplemental Referee Report


NASOA's USSF Instructors

 

Daphne Brown (Lead Instructor)

256-536-5401 (Home) - 256-348-2892 (Cell)

dbrown1803@gmail.com

 

Kris Bailey, SDI

Pat Miller, SYRA

Justin Brown

Darrell Schmidt

 

All instructors may be contacted at instructors@nasoa.org





NASOA's USSF Match Assignors

 

Pat Miller (Lead Assignor): patdagmar@knology.net

Dean Johnson (AYSA, NASL): deanjohnson@knology.net

Darrell Schmidt (HASL Over-35 & Women's Div's, Futsal): darrell_schmidt@knology.net

Klaus Staefe, SDA (HASL Men's Div, NPSL): kstaefe@hotmail.com

Art Hundiak (HFC. Kicks Tournament): ahundiak@gmail.com

 

Daphne Brown (Alternate Assignor): dbrown1803@gmail.com

Ken Brown (Alternate Assignor): kbrown1803@yahoo.com

Justin Brown (Alternate Assignor): soccer.assigning@gmail.com

 

Certified USSF Assignors must assign all USSF sanctioned matches
THERE ARE NO EXCEPTIONS!

 

All assignors may be contacted at assignor@nasoa.org





NASOA's USSF Assessors

 

Klaus Staefe, SDA (Assessor Coordinator): kstaefe@hotmail.com

Kris Bailey, SDI

Daphne Brown

Justin Brown

David Stephenson

Steve Walker

 

All assesors may be contacted at assessors@nasoa.org